OzComps: a project

OzComps beta edition 0.808 released 2014-08-08

OzComps is a project to create digital versions of the "TV greatest hits" compilations released by the major record companies in a loosely defined period beginning around 1966/67 through to the end of 1993.
The project is divided into three Stages:

  • Stage I from 1982 - 1993
  • Stage II from 1974 - 1982
  • Stage III from 1966 - 1974
Comprehensive documentation and artwork has been created to accompany the audio files.

Audio in OzComps is available in three formats:

  • FLAC (hi-fi version)
  • mp3 320kbps (standard version)
  • AAC 144 (iPod version)

This page © 2014 d-Wizz Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved.